Referat Kampfrichterwesen

Landeskampfrichterreferent

Hans-Peter Krepper
Erpfendorf
tel 0664 4137836

hp.krepper@aon.at

stv. Landeskampfrichterreferent
Bezirkskampfrichter Kufstein

Disziplin Alpin

Christoph Schneeberger
Kufstein
tel 0676 847715502

schneeberger.cam@aon.at

stv. Landeskampfrichterreferent

Disziplin Sprunglauf, Nord. Kombination

Hermann Gschwentner
Kramsach
tel 0664 6195105

hermann.gschwentner@aon.at

 

Sachbearbeiter ÖSV-Wertungsliste
Bezirkskampfrichter Lienz

Herbert Obererlacher jun.
Lienz
tel 0676 4202508

h.obererlacher@tmo.at

 

Bezirkskampfrichter Imst

Marco Neurauter
Sautens
tel 0664 4671950

m.neurauter@aon.at

 

Bezirkskampfrichter Innsbruck-Nord

Frank Witsch
Telfs
tel 0677 62647440

tsv.gkr-in@gmx.at

 

Bezirkskampfrichter Innsbruck-Süd

Gebhard Mader-Ofer
Steinach
tel 0664 607051053

g.mader-ofer@tirol.com

 

Bezirkskampfrichter Kitzbühel

Johann Widmoser
Oberndorf
tel 0664 8558030

hans.widmoser@tsn.at

 

Bezirkskampfrichter Landeck

derzeit nicht besetzt

Bezirkskampfrichter Reutte

Alexander Brutscher
Ehenbichl
tel 0676 7035377

alex.brutscher@gmx.at

Bezirkskampfrichter Schwaz

Rudolf Pirchner
Wiesing
tel 0664 1170929

rudolf.pirchner@a1.net