Referat Kampfrichterwesen

Referent Kampfrichterwesen

derzeit nicht besetzt

 

Referent Kampfrichterwesen Stellvertreter

Hans Schneider
Thiersee
tel 0664 4256161

jschneider@aon.at

 

Sachbearbeiter ÖSV-Wertungsliste im TSV

Herbert Obererlacher jun.
Lienz
tel 0676 4202508

h.obererlacher@tmo.at

 

Sprunglauf

Hermann Gschwentner
Kramsach
tel 0664 6195105

hermann.gschwentner@aon.at

 

Biathlon

Hanspeter Krepper
Erpfendorf
tel 0664 4137836

hp.krepper@aon.at

 

Gebietskampfrichter Innsbruck-Nord

Frank Witsch
Telfs
tel 0677 62647440

tsv.gkr-in@gmx.at

 

Gebietskampfrichter Innsbruck-Süd

Gebhard Mader-Ofer
Steinach
tel 0664 607051053

g.mader-ofer@tirol.com

 

Gebietskampfrichter Imst

Hubert Klotz
Umhausen
tel 0664 6204766

hubert.klotz@tirol.com

 

Gebietskampfrichter Kitzbühel

Hanspeter Krepper

siehe oben

 

Gebietskampfrichter Kufstein

Hans Schneider

siehe oben

 

Gebietskampfrichter Landeck

Per-Olaf Schmid
Tösens 
tel 0664 73274773

olaf@ihc.at

 

Gebietskampfrichter Lienz

Herbert Obererlacher jun.

siehe oben

 

Gebietskampfrichter Reutte

Oskar Ginther
Ehenbichl
tel 0676 4806425

oskar.ginther@aon.at

 

Gebietskampfrichter Schwaz

Rudolf Pirchner
Wiesing
tel 0664 1170929

rudolf.pirchner@a1.net