Referat Biathlon/Langlauf

Referent Biathlon/Langlauf

Mag. Jan Prokes
Igls
tel 0650 2705015

janprokes@aon.at

Trainer Biathlon

Alexander Pachler
Mieming
tel 0650 7518201

a.pachler@tsn.at

 

Trainer Biathlon

Stefan Mair
Schwaz
tel 0676 7153077

bewa94@hotmail.com

 

Trainer Langlauf

Johannes Schirmer
Innsbruck
tel 0660 5085080

jojo244@gmx.at

 

Trainerin Langlauf

Judith Wambach
Innsbruck
tel 0670 6062054

jwambach@online.de

 

Administration

(BIA) Michael Pendl
tel 0664 4139865
michael.pendl@sparkasse-kitzbuehel.at

ÖSV Stützpunkt Innsbruck/Seefeld

Markus Gandler
tel 0664 1018739
markus.gandler@oesv.at

ÖSV Stützpunkt Kitzbühel/Hochfilzen

Fritz Pinter
tel 0664 2250055
fritz.pinter@gmx.de

Toni Ehrensperger
0664 5102247
anton.ehrensperger@gmail.com​​​​​​​

TSV Stützpunkt Kufstein

(BIA) Toni Lengauer-Stockner
tel 0660 8114958
Anton.Lengauer-Stockner@gmx.at

(LL) Hannes Moser
tel 0664 4031123
hannes.moser@me.com​​​​​​​