Referat Biathlon/Langlauf

Sportlicher Leiter Biathlon/Langlauf

Christian Krepper
Kirchdorf
tel 0664 3965755

christian.krepper@aon.at

 

 

Referent Biathlon/Langlauf

Stefan Mair
Schwaz
tel 0676 7153077

bewa94@hotmail.com

Trainer Biathlon

Alexander Pachler
Mieming
tel 0650 7518201

a.pachler@tsn.at

 

Trainer Biathlon

Stefan Mair
siehe oben

 

Trainer Langlauf

Fabian Steindl
Absam
tel 0664 5271452

fabian.steindl@hotmail.com

 

Administration

(BIA) Michael Pendl
tel 0664 4139865
michael.pendl@sparkasse-kitzbuehel.at

ÖSV Stützpunkt Innsbruck/Seefeld

Stefan Mair (siehe oben)

Fabian Steindl (siehe oben)

ÖSV Stützpunkt Kitzbühel/Hochfilzen

Christoph Nöckler
tel 0664 1739072
christoph.noeckler@hotmail.com

Anna Maria Schreder
tel 0650 6733770
anna.schreder@hotmail.com

TSV Stützpunkt Kufstein

Toni Lengauer-Stockner
tel 0660 8114958
Anton.Lengauer-Stockner@gmx.at