Referat Biathlon/Langlauf

Referent Biathlon/Langlauf

Mag. Jan Prokes
Igls
tel 0650 2705015

janprokes@aon.at

Cheftrainer Biathlon

Alexander Pachler
Mieming
tel 0650 7518201

a.pachler@tsn.at

 

Cheftrainer Langlauf

Raphael Bechtiger
Innsbruck
tel 0660 6977761

rbechtig@mtu.edu

 

Administration

(BIA) Michael Pendl
tel 0664 4139865
michael.pendl@sparkasse-kitzbuehel.at

Stützpunkt Innsbruck/Seefeld

(BIA) Alexander Pachler
tel 0650 7518201
a.pachler@tsn.at

(LL) Raphael Bechtiger
tel 0660 6977761
rbechtig@mtu.edu

Stützpunkt Kitzbühel/Hochfilzen

(BIA) Fritz Pinter
tel 0664 2250055
fritz.pinter@gmx.de

Stützpunkt Kufstein

(BIA) Toni Lengauer-Stockner
tel 0660 8114958
Anton.Lengauer-Stockner@gmx.at

(LL) Hannes Moser
tel 0664 4031123
hannes.moser@me.com

Stützpunkt Außerfern

(LL) Rafael Wagner
tel 0676 925981
rafael.wagner@tnr.at