Referat Kampfrichterwesen

Referent Kampfrichterwesen

Peter Zenz jun.

Mondscheinweg 10, 6213 Pertisau
tel 0650 9783299

tsv.lkr@gmx.at

Referent Kampfrichterwesen Stellvertreter

Hans Schneider

Bänken 10, 6335 Thiersee
tel 0664 8191430

j.schneider@bmf.gv.at

 

Sachbearbeiter ÖSV-Wertungsliste im TSV

Herbert Obererlacher jun.

Moarfeldweg 30, 9900 Lienz
tel 0676 4202508

h.obererlacher@tmo.at

 

Sprunglauf

Hermann Gschwentner

Wittberg 56, 6233 Kramsach
tel 0664 6195105

hermann.gschwentner@aon.at

 

Biathlon

Hanspeter Krepper

Salzburgerstraße 85, 6383 Erpfendorf
tel 0664 4137836

hp.krepper@aon.at

 

Gebietskampfrichter Innsbruck-Nord

Frank Witsch

Dandlweg 7, 6410 Telfs
tel 0677 62647440

tsv.gkr-in@gmx.at

 

Gebietskampfrichter Innsbruck-Süd

Gebhard Mader-Ofer

Mauern 93, 6150 Steinach
tel 0664 607051053

g.mader-ofer@tirol.com

 

Gebietskampfrichter Imst

Hubert Klotz

Tumpen 76A, 6441 Umhausen
tel 0664 6204766

hubert.klotz@tirol.com

 

Gebietskampfrichter Kitzbühel

Hanspeter Krepper

siehe oben

 

Gebietskampfrichter Kufstein

Hans Schneider

siehe oben

 

Gebietskampfrichter Landeck

Per-Olaf Schmid

Siedlung 137, 6541 Tösens 
tel 0664 73274773

olaf@ihc.at

 

Gebietskampfrichter Lienz

Herbert Obererlacher jun.

siehe oben

 

Gebietskampfrichter Reutte

Oskar Ginther

Oberried 19, 6600 Ehenbichl
tel 0676 4806425

oskar.ginther@aon.at

 

Gebietskampfrichter Schwaz

Rudolf Pirchner

Haus Nr. 86a, 6210 Wiesing
tel 0664 1170929

rudolf.pirchner@a1.net